Our Initiatives
Disaster Response Resources

As the COVID-19 pandemic affects daily lives and impacts businesses globally, Counselors are stepping up, giving back, lifting spirits, and helping communities move forward.

Learn More
Consulting Corps

As a public service program, the CRE Consulting Corps is designed to provide access to the highest level of expertise in designing effective strategies for sound real estate solutions.

Learn More
The CRE Foundation

The Counselors of Real Estate Foundation supports projects of social, community, and/or educational benefit which contain a meaningful connection to real estate and knowledge sharing…

Learn More
Issues and Trends

Each year, the External Affairs Committee of The Counselors of Real Estate develops the Top Ten Issues Affecting Real Estate® through topics identified, debated, and voted on by the CRE membership.

Learn More

Upcoming Events

The Counselors Webinar Series 2020 Session 1

What’s Next for Real Estate and the Life Experience The Counselors Webinar Series 2020 Session 1 Date: May 14, 2020 Time: 2:00 PM Eastern, 1:00 PM Central, 12:00 PM Mountain, 11:00 AM Pacific Recording Available On Demand View the Presentation Deck Speaker: Richard Barkham, Ph.D., CRE, Global Chief Economist & Head of Americas Research, CBRE […]

Become a CRE Member

Possible members are subject to a thorough review process. Read more to find out if The Counselors is right for you.

Get Started Now
Thank You to our Program Sponsors