New Member Invitees/Reinstatements

New Members Invited Fall of 2017

To make writing your welcome letters easier, click here for an excel spreadsheet of the invitees.

Mr. David W. Baird
Managing Director, Strategic Advisory Services
Cushman & Wakefield
One East Pratt Street
Suite 700
Baltimore, MD 21202
Phone: (410) 685-9240
Email: david.baird@cushwake.com
Mr. Paul G. Bakken
President
The Valuation Group, Inc.
3655 Plymouth Boulevard
Suite 105
Minneapolis, MN 55446
Phone: (763) 398-1100
Email: pbakken@valgroup.net
Chapter: Minnesota
Mr. Victor S. Brown, Jr.
Acquisitions Director/Managing Partner
5 Stone Green Capital
245 Park Avenue
Floor 39
New York, NY 10167
Phone: (201) 463-0863
Email: vsb@5sgc.com
Sponsor: Jonathan Schein, CRE
Chapter: New York Metropolitan
Mr. Charles-Henri Brunet
President , Co-Owner
Espace Construction Inc.
735 Riddle Avenue
Dorval, QC H9P 1H4
Canada
Phone: (514) 636-3738
Email: c-hbrunet@espaceconstruction.com
Sponsors: Scott Muldavin, CRE and Michel Couillard, CRE
Mr. Royal E. Caswell III
SVP and Managing Director, Institutional Real Estate
McKinley Companies, LLC
320 North Main
Suite 200
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Phone: (734) 769-8520 x10228
Email: rcaswell@mckinley.com
Sponsor: Harry Collison, CRE
Mr. Mark Duclos
President
Sentry Commercial
190 Trumbull Street
Hartford, CT 06103-2210
Phone: (860) 983-5630
Email: duclos@sentrycommercial.com
Sponsor: Nicholas R. Morizio, CRE
Chapter: Connecticut
Ms. Geethaa Ganesan
Executive Director
J.P. Morgan Asset Management
270 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10017
Phone: (212) 648-1429
Email: geethaa.ganesan@jpmorgan.com
Sponsor: Jerry Witte, CRE
Chapter: New York Metropolitan
Mr. Eric B. Garfield
President
Cushman and Wakefield
2141 Rosecrans Avenue
Suite 7000
El Segundo, CA 90245
Phone: (213) 955-6477
Email: eric.garfield@cushwake.com
Sponsor: Beth Finestone, CRE
Chapter: Southern California
Mr. W. Andrew Gowder, Jr.
Founder and Partner
Austen & Gowder, LLC
1629 Meeting Street
Suite A
Charleston, SC 29405
Phone: (843) 727-2229
Email: andy@austengowder.com
Sponsor: Anthony DellaPelle, CRE
Chapter: Carolinas
Mr. Sascha Kilb
Partner / Managing Dierctor
Drees & Sommer SE
Schmidtstrasse 51
Frankfurt Am Main, 60326
Germany
Phone: +49 69 758077-8848
Email: Sascha.kilb@dreso.com
Sponsor: Ralf Koschny, CRE
Chapter: European
Mr. Miles Loo, Jr.
Executive Vice President
Newmark Knight Frank
700 South Flower Street
Suite 2500
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Phone: (213) 596-2206
Email: miles.loo@ngkf.com
Sponsor: Karen Davidson, CRE
Chapter: Southern California
Mr. James A. Moore, Ph.D.
Principal
Jacobs
201 North Franklin Street
Suite 1400
Tampa, FL 33602
Phone: (813) 610-5888
Email: james.moore2@jacobs.com
Sponsor: Scott Muldavin, CRE
Mr. Kieyasien K.  Teya Moore, Esq.
Managing Partner
Benjamin & Banks Real Estate LLC
12530 Fairwood Parkway
Suite 103
Bowie, MD 20720
Phone: (301) 860-0885
Email: kkm@kteyamoore.com
Sponsor: Cynthia Shelton, CRE
Ms. René Nelson
Principal Broker and President
Pacwest Commercial Real Estate, Inc.
895 Country Club Road
Suite 200C
Eugene, OR 97401
Phone: (541) 912-6583
Email: rene@1031guru.com
Sponsor: Robert Nelson, CRE
Chapter: Oregon
Mr. Nino D. Pedrelli, Ph.D.
Principal
State Street Realty Advisors, LLC
3755 Glenhurst Avenue
Saint Louis Park, MN 55416
Phone: (612) 325-8838
Email: nino@statestreetrealtyadvisorsllc.com
Chapter: Minnesota
Mr. Bob Percival
Chairman and Managing Director
SVN/Percival Partners
4600 Park Road
Suite 370
Charlotte, NC 28209
Phone: (704) 632-1021
Email: bpercival@svn.com
Sponsor: Rob Nahagian, CRE
Chapter: Carolinas
Mr. Stephen Perricone
Managing Director
Wells Fargo Commercial Mortgage
150 Strafford Avenue
Suite 301
Wayne, PA 19087
Phone: (610) 306-2257
Email: stephen.perricone@wellsfargo.com
Sponsor: Joe Nahas, CRE
Chapter: Delaware Valley
Mr. Joshua H. Rikon
Managing Member
Goldstein, Rikon, Rikon & Houghton, P.C.
381 Park Avenue South
Suite 901
New York, NY 10016-8014
Phone: (212) 422-4000
Email: jrikon@grrhpc.com
Sponsor: Michael Rikon, CRE
Chapter: New York Metropolitan
Mr. Howard A. Roston
Shareholder
Fredrikson & Byron, P.A.
200 South Sixth Street
Suite 4000
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Phone: (612) 492-7441
Email: hroston@fredlaw.com
Sponsor: Anthony DellaPelle, CRE
Chapter: Minnesota
Mr. Ron Throupe, Ph.D.
Principal
American Valuation Partners
944 Aztec Drive
Castle Rock, CO 80108
Phone: (425) 681-6602
Email: rthroupe@avpartners.biz
Sponsor: Elaine Worzala, CRE
Chapter: Colorado
Mr. Nick A. Tillema
President
Access Valuation, LLC
9247 North Meridan
Suite 260
Indianapolis, IN 46260-1813
Phone: (317) 571-8800
Email: nick@accessvaluation.com
Sponsor: Samuel B. Long, CRE
Chapter: Midwest
Mr. Raymond P. Trevisan, Esq.
Executive Managing Director
Cushman & Wakefield
1150 Headquarters Plaza
West Tower, 3rd Floor
Morristown, NJ 07960-6854
Phone: (973) 214-4893
Email: raymond.trevisan@cushwake.com
Sponsor: Anthony DellaPelle, CRE
Chapter: New Jersey
Mr. Hans J. Vrensen
Head of Research and Strategy
AEW Europe LLP
33 Jermyn Street
London, SW1Y 6DN
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 20 7016 4753
Email: Hans.vrensen@eu.aew.com
Chapter: European
Mr.David P. Waite
Partner
Cox, Castle & Nicholson LLP
2029 Century Park East
Suite 2100
Los Angeles, CA 90067
Phone: (310) 284-2218
Email: dwaite@coxcastle.com
Sponsor: Bob Dietrich, CRE
Chapter: Southern California
REINSTATEMENTS

Mr. Charles A. McClure III
Chairman
McClure Partners
P.O. Box 802047
Dallas, TX 75380-2047
Phone: (214) 384-9862
Email: mmcclure@mcclureusa.com
Chapter: Dallas/Fort Worth

Mr. John V. Winslow, Sr.
Managing Broker
Terra Management Company
4946 Delaware Drive
Larkspur, CO 80118-8524
Email: colprop2012@gmail.com
Chapter: Colorado